top of page
Search

2023/2024 Junior Season Team Lists

Updated: Oct 11, 2023

Welcome to 2023/2024 Bundaberg Junior Touch season.


Please read the following information:


1. Junior Touch commences this Friday night- 13 October 2023.

2. Team Lists attached (Updated 11 October).

3. The weekly draw will be published on the Facebook page so please check your time and field number before arrival.

4. The division/season draw can be accessed at www.bundytouch.com (Fixtures & Results Tab)


Game Times:

  • 4:00 Tiny Touchdowns (commences Friday 20 October)

  • 5:00pm - U8 Boys, U8 Girls

  • 5:30pm U10 Boys, U10 Girls

  • 6:15pm U12 Boys, U2 Girls

  • 7:00pm U14 Boys, U14 Girls

  • 7:45pm Teen Boys, Teen Girls

  • Field Map (below)

4. Arrive at least half an hour before your game start, especially if you are new so we can help you find where you are playing.

5. On arrival go to your allocated field. There you will meet your coach who will give you your shirt to play in.

6. Your coach will tick your name on the playing card.

7. At the end of the game your coach will give his/ her contact details. Please ensure if you are going to be absent for a game that you contact your coach and NOT Bundaberg Touch.


If you have any questions on the night please see a Bundaberg Touch committee member (usually wearing a grey or blue Bundaberg Touch shirt). We are more than happy to help you.


Season Dates:

  • Friday 13 October 2023

  • Friday 20 October 2023

  • Friday 27 October 2023

  • Friday 3 November 2023

  • Friday 10 November 2023

  • Friday 17 November 2023

  • Friday 24 November 2023- No Games (QTF Senior State Cup)

  • Friday 1 December 2023

  • Friday 8 December 2023

  • Sunday 10 December 2023- Double Header

**Christmas Break**

  • Friday 9 February 2024

  • Friday 16 February 2024

  • Friday 23 February 2024

  • Friday 1 March 2024

  • Sunday 3 March 2024 Double Header

  • Friday 8 March 2024 - Semi Finals

  • Friday 15 March 2024- Preliminary Finals

  • Friday 22 March 2024 - Grand Final

Field Map:



BTA 2023-2024_ Junior Teams
.pdf
Download PDF • 224KB







7,264 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page